Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Navigate Up
Sign In

Organisation & Management



Mr Lim Joo Boon Chairman
Mr Niam Chiang Meng Deputy Chairman
Mr Willy Shee Honorary Secretary
Mr T Jasudasen Honorary Treasurer
Mr Michael Chin Yong Kok Member
Mr Fong Heng Boo Member
Mr Fong Yong Kian Member
Ms Lim Suat Jien Member
Mr Andrew Loh Siew Meng Member




Executive Management

Ms Irene Lim President & Chief Executive
Mr Vince Toh Chief Financial Officer
Ms Christina Chua Senior Vice President (Marketing, Communications and Partnerships)
Ms Au Poh Yee Vice President (Corporate Planning and Human Resource)
Mr Andy Kwek Vice President (Estate Management)
Mr Alan Ow Vice President (Racing)
Ms Joy Koh Vice President (Sales and Operations)